Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020- 21st February 2020

Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Inset Day Thursday 7th May 2020

VE Day Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Ends Friday 17th July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021-Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 01st April 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Top